Key People And Office Locator – Territory 6

 

Select your territory by clicking one of the buttons below

 

 

Christopher Finn

512 Higgins, Park Ridge IL 60068

Phone: 312.379.3182

Fax: 312.379.3183

Voice: 773.350.8664

Email: cfinn@schoen.com

 

Regions: Illinois-Chicago, South & West Chicago Suburbs


Sara Mittelsteadt

N161 W19031 Oakland Dr., Jackson WI 53037

Phone: 312.334.9726

Fax: 773.631.1227

Voice: 262.649.6639

Email: smittelsteadt@schoen.com

 

Regions: Iowa-Northeast, Illinois-Northern, Wisconsin-Central/Southern


Deborah Montemayor-Office Manager

512 Higgins, Park Ridge IL 60068

Phone: 773-631-5675

Fax: 773-631-1227

Voice: 210

Email: dmontemayor@schoen.com

 

Regions: Corporate Office


David Reilly

512 Higgins, Park Ridge IL 60068

Phone: 312.334.9732

Fax: 773.631.1227

Voice: 630.664.5802

Email: dreilly@schoen.com

 

Regions: Illinois-Chicago, South & West Chicago Suburbs, Wisconsin-Selected


Gary Sachs

10011 Northwest 71st Terrace, Kansas City MO 64152

Phone: 312.334.9730

Fax: 773.631.1227

Voice: 816.806.7210

Email: gsachs@schoen.com

 

Regions: Iowa-Central & South


Kevin Schoen-President

512 Higgins, Park Ridge IL 60068

Phone: 312.334.9720

Fax: 312.334.9721

Voice: 773.631.5675 ext. 219

Email: kschoen@schoen.com

 

Regions: Illinois-Chicago, South & West Chicago Suburbs


Todd Stenstrom

512 Higgins, Park Ridge IL 60068

Phone: 312.334.9722

Fax: 773.631.1227

Voice: 312.334.9722

Email: tstenstrom@schoen.com

 

Regions: Illinois-Chicago, South & West Chicago Suburbs, Illinois-Central, Wisconsin-Selected


Steve Walquist

14375 Europa Avenue, Apple Valley MN 55124

Phone: 312.334.9724

Fax: 773.631.1227

Voice: 612.670.0701

Email: swalquist@schoen.com

 

Regions: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Michigan-Upper Peninsula, Wisconsin-Northwest


 

Office Products

Please Contact Your Schoen Representative

Computer Accessories

Please Contact Your Schoen Representative

Business Machines

Please Contact Your Schoen Representative

Furniture

Please Contact Your Schoen Representative

Facilities Maintenance

Please Contact Your Schoen Representative

School Supplies

Please Contact Your Schoen Representative