Please Contact Your Schoen Representative

512 Higgins, Park Ridge IL 60068


Phone: 773.631.5675

Fax: 773.631,1227

Voice:

Email: kschoen@schoen.com

Schoen and Associates


Representatives


Territory 6


Christopher Finn

512 Higgins, Park Ridge IL 60068

Phone: 312.379.3182

Fax: 312.379.3183

Voice: 773.350.8664

Email: cfinn@schoen.com

 

Regions: Illinois-Chicago, South & West Chicago Suburbs


Sara Mittelsteadt

N161 W19031 Oakland Dr., Jackson WI 53037

Phone: 312.334.9726

Fax: 773.631.1227

Voice: 262.649.6639

Email: smittelsteadt@schoen.com

 

Regions: Iowa-Northeast, Illinois-Northern, Wisconsin-Central/Southern


Deborah Montemayor-Office Manager

512 Higgins, Park Ridge IL 60068

Phone: 773-631-5675

Fax: 773-631-1227

Voice: 210

Email: dmontemayor@schoen.com

 

Regions: Corporate Office


David Reilly

512 Higgins, Park Ridge IL 60068

Phone: 312.334.9732

Fax: 773.631.1227

Voice: 630.664.5802

Email: dreilly@schoen.com

 

Regions: Illinois-Chicago, South & West Chicago Suburbs, Wisconsin-Selected


Gary Sachs

10011 Northwest 71st Terrace, Kansas City MO 64152

Phone: 312.334.9730

Fax: 773.631.1227

Voice: 816.806.7210

Email: gsachs@schoen.com

 

Regions: Iowa-Central & South


Kevin Schoen-President

512 Higgins, Park Ridge IL 60068

Phone: 312.334.9720

Fax: 312.334.9721

Voice: 773.631.5675 ext. 219

Email: kschoen@schoen.com

 

Regions: Illinois-Chicago, South & West Chicago Suburbs


Todd Stenstrom

512 Higgins, Park Ridge IL 60068

Phone: 312.334.9722

Fax: 773.631.1227

Voice: 312.334.9722

Email: tstenstrom@schoen.com

 

Regions: Illinois-Chicago, South & West Chicago Suburbs, Illinois-Central, Wisconsin-Selected


Steve Walquist

14375 Europa Avenue, Apple Valley MN 55124

Phone: 312.334.9724

Fax: 773.631.1227

Voice: 612.670.0701

Email: swalquist@schoen.com

 

Regions: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Michigan-Upper Peninsula, Wisconsin-Northwest

Territory 5


Deborah Montemayor-Office Manager

512 Higgins, Park Ridge IL 60068

Phone: 773-631-5675

Fax: 773-631-1227

Voice: 210

Email: dmontemayor@schoen.com

 

Regions: Corporate Office


Ginny Ptacek

1116 Old Farm Trail, Medina OH 44256

Phone: 312.334.9728

Fax: 773.631.1227

Voice: 330.416.4239

Email: gptacek@schoen.com

 

Regions: Ohio, Kentucky-East, Michigan-East


Todd Stenstrom

512 Higgins, Park Ridge IL 60068

Phone: 312.334.9722

Fax: 773.631.1227

Voice: 312.334.9722

Email: tstenstrom@schoen.com

 

Regions: Indiana, Michigan-West

Territory 11


Christopher Finn

512 Higgins, Park Ridge IL 60068

Phone: 312.379.3182

Fax: 312.379.3183

Voice: 773.350.8664

Email: cfinn@schoen.com

 

Regions: Colorado, New Mexico, Wyoming, Utah


Deborah Montemayor-Office Manager

512 Higgins, Park Ridge IL 60068

Phone: 773-631-5675

Fax: 773-631-1227

Voice: 210

Email: dmontemayor@schoen.com

 

Regions: Corporate Office

Territory 12


Deborah Montemayor-Office Manager

512 Higgins, Park Ridge IL 60068

Phone: 773-631-5675

Fax: 773-631-1227

Voice: 210

Email: dmontemayor@schoen.com

 

Regions: Corporate Office


Gary Sachs

10011 Northwest 71st Terrace, Kansas City MO 64152

Phone: 312.334.9730

Fax: 773.631.1227

Voice: 816.806.7210

Email: gsachs@schoen.com

 

Regions: Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Illinois-Southern